FREN
logo
biblio

White Tie Bookcase

In a room characterised by a ceiling height of 3m60, panels, cornice and central chimney, Noir Ebène designed a bookcase matching perfectly with the existing elements, including the cornice of this room.
biblio Maison Bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2015.
dressing

Mizzle Wardrobe

Ceiling height of 3m25, cornice and central chimney are the characteristics of this spacious bedroom. After Noir Ebène's work, the wardrobe with soft colors and its ladder fit completely with the bedroom. dressing Maison Bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2015.
biblio

Design and Warm Bookcase

Initially, a big central chimney. What Noir Ebène did? A bookcase and its design in perfect harmony with the modern living room. The bookcase rests on either side of the central chimney.
biblioContemporary house
Braine-l'alleud, 2015.
vestiaire

Wimborne White Cloakroom

In this small room, Noir Ebène had the challenge to transform the space into a welcoming cloakroom. Later, the small area is converted into a cloakroom including a storage cabinet, a bench with drawers and a heater screen. vestiaireLuxurious mansion
Saint-Gilles, 2015.
biblio

Bookcase with Refined Lines

The specifity of this Small room is a very low ceiling height of 1m99. The challenge to realise an ensemble 'bookcase-bench-heater screen' in this room without overloading it, is achieved several weeks later. Doors and drawers are fitted with "Push-Pull" opening system, giving the bookcase lines even purer.
biblioLuxurious mansion
Saint-Gilles, 2015.
dressing

Oak Wardrobe with Integrated Door

In this spacious bedroom with regular ceiling height, Noir Ebène designed a oak wardrobe that fits the wall of this bedroom up to the ceiling. Because of aesthetical reason and in order to save space, a sliding door has been perfectly integrated to the wardrobe giving access to the main stairs of the house.
dressingContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
sdb

Old Church White Bathroom

The elements match perfectly with the walls of this bathroom that are covered with subway tiles and a thin frieze.

dressingContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Old Church White Kitchen

Installation of a modern kitchen with panelling and self-supporting wooden boards.
cuisineContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
bureau

Self-supporting Desk

In a little niche of this bedroom, the self-supporting desk designed by Noir Ebène was basically aimed to save the wasted space.
bureauContemporary house
Uccle, 2015.
dressing

Baleine Wardrobe

In this bedroom with a great view of Brussels, the "baleine" wardrobe with integrated spots in the cornice is nicely covering the main with an important storage space.
dressingWide duplex penthouse
Uccle, 2015.
dressing

Murano Wardrobe

The chosen color gives to these two wardrobes an original and warm look. The big bedroom is now brightened up with qualitative furnitures allowing a huge storage capacity.
dressingWide duplex penthouse
Uccle, 2015.
cuisine

Natural oak Kitchen

Realisation of an original kitchen by associating blue stone working surface with natural oak. The chosen tile is in the same tones and the low wall is also covered by the blue stone to ensure a flow in the room.
cuisineContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Blanc tourterelle Wardrobe

This wardrobe matches perfectly with the sloping ceiling of this room with millimetre accuracy. The storage space that was wasted is now entirely optimized. This wardrobe under slope is cleverly designed but still with a sober style and color.
dressingContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
sous-escalier

Under-stairs with Bench

The wasted space under the stairs is fully furnished, integrating the bench and the wine cellar.
sous-escalierContemporary house
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Kitchen with Central Island

Large area with unusual spaces coming from the uniting of two rooms through the breaking down of a wall. The kitchen designed by Noir Ebène offers refined lines and is associated to a working surface in reconstituted Belgian blue stone. No suspended elements but large storage spaces along the main wall.
sous-escalierHigh class house
Uccle, 2016.
biblio

Wardrobe-Bookcase Combination

Untapped space, converted in a charming guest bedroom. This wardrobe-Bookcase combination enables the integration of the sofa-bed. The room is closed with a sliding glass door.
biblioContemporary house
Uccle, 2016.
biblio

Modern Bookcase

In this meeting room, the objective was to integrate a modern bookcase that would come under the ventilation shaft and that would hide the locked door. The bookcase is made with different depths.
biblioImportant law practice
Ixelles, 2016.
biblio

Sloping Ceiling Kitchen

Sloping ceiling, many constraints and a ceiling height of 4m. Creating a harmonious kitchen in this complex room was a big challenge that only few could have completed.
biblioPenthouse Centre-Ville
Bruxelles, 2016.
biblio

Broad kitchen

Broad kitchen with refined style and an entire wall covered with cupboards. The Noir Ebene signature is again represented by the combination of the agrigento white for the cupboards and the black granit as working surface They are associated with green zelliges which gives somehow a warmth touch to this beautiful kitchen.
biblioCountry house
Overijse, 2017.
cuisine

Pigeon color and white marble

The former entrance of this room was under the arch which is now covered by two dressers matching perfectly the form of the walls. By opening itself upon the central isle and the main part of the kitchen, the way between these two dressers let us know about the grandeur and the harmony of this realisation.
biblioMaison de maître
Uccle, 2017.
biblio

Modern and refined bookcase

The purpose was here to combine an exhibition cupboard and a bookcase offering a great space for the television. This bespoken creation is perfectly integrated. The TV space is made from natural oak and breaks somehow the modernity of this realisation.
biblioMaison bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2017.
cuisine

Long central island

It has finally been decided to go for a central island with important dimensions for this project since it must represent the major element of the kitchen. Among others, cooking and eating corner are included in this island. Plus, the choice of a Carrare marble with 6cm of thickness makes the realisation more modern and offers us a stunning scenery.
biblioContemporary house
Uccle, 2017.
cuisine

Natural oak kitchen

For once, natural oak has been chosen for this kitchen giving it a genuine identity. The lines are however refined and confers to this kitchen a modern design. The zelliges and the working surface in granit complete the beautitul association of materials.
biblioCountry house
Kraainem, 2017.

FREN
logo
biblio

Bibliothèque White Tie

Dans une pièce caractérisée par une hauteur sous plafond de 3m60, du lambris sur les murs, une corniche et une cheminée centrale, Noir Ebène est venu placer une grande bibliothèque qui se marie parfaitement aux éléments existants, y compris la corniche de la pièce.
biblio Maison Bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2015.
dressing

Dressing Mizzle

3m25 de hauteur sous plafond, corniche et cheminée centrale existante sont les caractéristiques de cette grande chambre. En quelques semaines le dressing aux couleurs douces est imaginé et conçu en parfait accord avec les différents éléments existants de la chambre.
dressing Maison Bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2015.
biblio

Bibliothèque Sobre et Chaleureuse

A l'origine, une grande cheminée centrale existante. Ce qu'en a fait Noir Ebène ? Une bibliothèque dans les tons blancs avec un design harmonieux et adapté au salon qui est de type contemporain. La bibliothèque repose de part et d'autre de la cheminée centrale.
biblioMaison contemporaine
Braine-l'alleud, 2015.
vestiaire

Vestiaire Wimborne White

Dans cette pièce exiguë, Noir Ebène avait pour tâche de transformer intégralement cet espace en vestiaire où chacun trouvera sa place. Après travaux, la petite surface est aménagée en vestiaire comprenant une armoire, une banquette avec tiroirs et un cache-radiateur.
vestiaireHôtel de maitre
Saint-Gilles, 2015.
biblio

Bibliothèque aux Lignes Epurées

L'espace de travail est représenté par une petite pièce exiguë avec une hauteur sous plafond très basse de 1m99. Le défi d'y réaliser un ensemble bibliothèque-banquette-cache-radiateur sans asphyxier cette petite pièce est réussi quelques semaines plus tard. Les portes et les tiroirs sont équipés d'un système d'ouverture "Push-Pull" rendant la ligne de cette bibliothèque encore plus pure.
biblioHôtel de maitre
Saint-Gilles, 2015.
dressing

Dressing en Chêne avec Porte Intégrée

Dans cette grande chambre avec une hauteur sous plafond classique, Noir Ebène a réalisé un dressing en chêne naturel en prenant soin de rentabiliser au maximum l'espace disponible. Pour une raison à la fois esthétique ainsi que pour gagner en place de rangement, une porte coulissante a été parfaitement intégrée au mobilier, donnant accès à l'escalier principal de la maison.
dressingMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
sdb

Salle de Bain Old Church White

Les meubles épousent parfaitement les murs de cette salle de bain qui sont recouverts de carrelages métro et d'une fine frise.
dressingMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Cuisine Old Church White

Installation d'une cuisine moderne avec lambris et planches autoportantes.
cuisineMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
bureau

Bureau Autoportant

Dans la petite niche de cette chambre, le bureau autoportant imaginé par Noir Ebène vient optimiser l'espace qui était perdu.
bureauMaison contemporaine
Uccle, 2015.
dressing

Dressing Baleine

Dans cette chambre avec vue sur Bruxelles, le dressing couleur "baleine" avec spots intégrés dans la corniche vient joliment habiller le mur principal, et permet de dégager une grande surface de rangement.
dressingDuplex penthouse
Uccle, 2015.
dressing

Dressings Murano

La couleur choisie pour les deux dressings donne aux meubles une allure originale et chaleureuse. La grande chambre est désormais agrémentée d'un mobilier sur mesure d'exception et de grande contenance.
dressingDuplex penthouse ;
Uccle, 2015.
cuisine

Cuisine en chêne

Le plan de travail en pierre bleue, le carrelage original dans les tons bleu et le chêne naturel sont parfaitement associés pour la réalisation de cette cuisine. Le muret est recouvert de la même pierre bleue afin de donner une continuité au plan de travail.
cuisineMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Dressing Blanc Tourterelle

Ce dressing sous pente vient parfaitement épouser la toiture de la pièce au millimètre près. L'espace de rangement qui était perdu est désormais entièrement rentabilisé. Ce meuble élaboré de couleur blanc tourterelle reste toutefois très sobre.
dressingMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
sous-escalier

Sous-escalier avec Banquette

L'espace perdu sous l'escalier est aménagé en intégrant la banquette et la cave à vins de manière optimale.
sous-escalierMaison contemporaine
Waterloo, 2015.
cuisine

Cuisine avec Ilot Central

Grande surface aux espaces atypiques provenant de l'unification de deux pièces via la démolition d'un mur. La cuisine imaginée par Noir Ebène propose des lignes épurées et est associée à un plan de travail en pierre bleue reconstituée. Pas de meuble haut mais de grands espaces de rangement tout le long du mur princpal.
sous-escalierVilla de haut standing
Uccle, 2016.
biblio

Ensemble Dressing-Bibliothèque

Espace inexploité, aménagé en un charmant petit studio. Cet ensemble dressing-bibliothèque permet d'intégrer parfaitement le canapé-lit. La pièce est isolée par le biais d'une porte vitrée coulissante.
biblioMaison contemporaine
Uccle, 2016.
biblio

Bibliothèque Moderne Ouverte

Dans cette salle de réunion, l'objectif était d'intégrer une bibliothèque moderne qui viendrait sous les tuyaux d'aération et qui masquerait la porte préalablement condamnée. La bibliothèque joue avec des profondeurs différentes.
biblioGrand cabinet d'avocats
Ixelles, 2016.
biblio

Cuisine sous pente Aqua

Cuisine sous pente avec de nombreuses contraintes et une hauteur sous plafond de 4m. Aménager cet espace complexe en une harmonieuse cuisine représentait un grand challenge que peu d'enseignes de sur mesure auraient pu relever.
biblioPenthouse Centre-Ville
Bruxelles, 2016.
cuisine

Grande Cuisine Agrigento

Grande cuisine au style épuré avec un mur entier de colonnes et avec intégration parfaite des poutres noires. La griffe Noir Ebène se retrouve une nouvelle fois dans le contraste entre le blanc agrigento et le granit noir et avec les zelliges vert pastel pour égayer quelque peu cette belle cuisine.
biblioMaison de campagne
Overijse, 2017.
cuisine

Pigeon et marbre de carrare

L'entrée dans la pièce qui se faisait autrefois sous l'arcade murale se fait désormais entre les deux vaisseliers vitrés qui épousent la forme d'arc brisé des murs. En s'ouvrant sur l'îlôt central et sur la partie principale de la cuisine, le passage entre les vaisseliers laisse directement entrevoir la grandeur et la fluidité de la réalisation.
biblioMaison de maître
Uccle, 2017.
biblio

Bibliothèque moderne et épurée

L'objectif était ici de réunir un meuble d'exposition et une bibliothèque moderne pouvait accueilir la télévision, tout en gardant une belle harmonie. Afin de briser quelque peu la modernité de cette bibliothèque, l'intérieur de la niche télévision est faite en panneau de chêne massif, lui conférant ainsi un touche plus chaleureuse.
biblioMaison bruxelloise
Ixelles, 2017.
cuisine

Grand îlôt central

Le choix d'un îlôt central aux dimensions importantes a finalement été retenu pour ce projet tant il devait représenter l'élément majeur de la cuisine. La partie cuisson et l'espace déjeuner composent notamment l'îlôt. De plus, le choix d'un plan de travail en marbre de Carrare d'une épaisseur de 6cm modernise quelque peu la cuisine et nous en met plein les yeux.
biblioMaison contemporaine
Uccle, 2017.
cuisine

Cuisine en chêne naturel

Une fois n'est pas coutume, le choix du chêne naturel a été privilegié pour cette cuisine lui conférant un caractère authentique. Les lignes de la cuisine sont toutefois contemporaines et permettent à cette cuisine de garder une allure moderne malgré ce choix de bois naturel. Le granit noir et les zelliges viennent parfaire l'association des matériaux.
biblioMaison de campagne
Kraainem, 2017.